Spirit Days

Join us in celebrating school spirit!

Dig out your favorite green shirt or wear your Ledgeview Spiritwear to help us celebrate.

Spirit Days are on the following days:

Spirit Days 2017/2018 are:
Friday, August 25
Friday, September 29
Friday, October 27
Friday, November 17
Friday, December 22
Friday, January 26
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 23
Friday, April 27
Friday, May 25

All our Spiritwear is NOW ON SALE online!

©2019 by Nordonia PTA.